In some areas of US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

As a result of night curfew in US, teenagers can go outside with guardians only. Most of the people have welcomed this decision from government whereas, there are some voices against as well. In my opinion, its a good step to control ongoing incidents with teenagers but should be some exceptions as well. First of all, we have seen rise in kidnapping cases in recent days, and most of these cases have occurred at night. Children under the age of 15 are at the target of the kidnappers. Recently, we have heard in news that, a 14 years old boy was kidnapped from a night party and demanded a huge amount of ransom. Even after providing money parents didn't get their child back. So, parents' should try to accompany their children in these kind of events, which will help in reduction of such incidents. Secondly, young children have an urge to know new things, which sometimes lead them to bad company. They can start taking drugs, playing in casinos or even can indulge in incidents like rape or killing. Some times ago, we have read in a newspaper regarding firing in a store, in which some teenagers were involved. One of them was 12 years young and now that incident will spoil his whole life. Hence, supervision of young children is necessary and specially at night, if they want to go outside, as plethora of incidents happened at that time only. On contrary, some people think that teenagers should have their freedom and it should not be restricted by any means. In their opinion, instead of accompanying, parents should provide good educational them, so that they know difference between good and bad. Government should also provide them more facilities in games and organizesports competitions regularly, so that instead of indulging in wrong incident teenagers can use their energy in competitive sports events, which will lead to a healthy and safe society. In conclusion, its necessary to provide good education and sports facilities to children for better future, but its a good step by US government to implement night curfew for teenagers, which will definitely help in reduction of incidents happened with these young children.