Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

This is very common issue in modern lif. Some people think that governments should support to creative artists and others people believe that they should be funded by different sources. I totally agree with this statement governments should give them good facility. Firstly, Some of creative people in the world is very rear like painter, musicians, sports man. We have many sport event and a lot of people play games but you can not find a good number creative players from their. Also painting is a very good side to showing your creative thinks. In the modernn world we have lot of printers but if you surch some defrient art you can realize that is very few numbers. Thousand of musicians live in our country but classical musician is very rear. If you look in modern world you should know that Selena Gomez, Michel Jackson, Justine Baber they are totally defrient artists, you can not find these type singer regularly. Creative person come in the world very rear time. The Governments should take good care of them. Some time the person come fumes they get money but they do not know how to use because they never take a good counseling, some of them very popular in their early age and they have wrong guide that why they take wrong step regularly.