Large shopping malls are replacing small shops.

The topic of small business being replaced by big malls, was always debatable, has now become more controversial. It can been strongly agreed upon fact that enormous malls has some favourable arguments in favour of it, however, there has always been some contention about it. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why little shops are getting destroyed by huge malls, but the most alarming one lies in that fact that giant malls has more shops like grocery, clothing, meat, coffee, and many other shops, for this reason an individual can get what they want in at one particular building. Indeed, there have been some recorded instance that majority of people in Australia visit mall to do their grocery shopping along with snapping attire and enjoy beautiful breakfast in morning. For this reason, possessive nature of big shopping center are killing tiny shops, which cannot be denied. Nevertheless, some people are of opposing view and tend to believe that small shops are irreplaceable, which can be addressed with some positive facets as well, as there are innumerable facts in favour of that, but the most pre-dominant one stems from the fact that portable shops can be found near our houses, which is not only can be easily accessed but also saves our time paying visit at mall, which are generally far away from us and stop us to spend an extra money on foods and clothings. As an illustration, findings of some studies reveals that in-order to save time and money some people like to visit nearby shops. Therefore, importance of compact shops is undeniable. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded the impact of big shopping malls over little shops is prominent, although, we can still see some people will not outrightly give up upon small shops.