In many countries, the law says that youngsters must attend school or college till 18. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, it has become a moot issue that till what age pupils must attend their institution. Some countries has made rule on it that they have to go their school until they are 18. It has some benefits such as scholars would perfectly do their study along with becoming a social person but it would lead them to lack of experience of works as well as less interaction in society on the dark side. On the one hand, attending to school will help them to pursue their study with full concentration. It is generally seen that in schools their is an environment of study and also there are teachers available for their educational support who can assist them in their education. Moreover, when a scholars goes to school on regular basis, he makes friends their and there are some extra curricular activities to do. For instance in an article published in newspaper reveals that students who goes to school remains more social than those who does not go. On the other hand, it does not help youngsters to gain experience of some particular works. As student spend most of time at these institutions they do not get much time to participate in other works which can lead them to gaining experience. In today's world most of the jobs is given on the basis of experience, thus they struggle in getting jobs. To add on, they have less time to spend with their families as they spend most of time at college as a result they will lack some cultural activities which helps them to keep connected with their society. To conclude, although they will get proper environment for study with some extra activities, these young ones lack experience for getting jobs as well as their traditional activities.