In many countries the average of life expantancy has been increased what is the problem and what will the cause for individual. Give some solution for this

It has been a universally acknowledged that, the problem of the life expectancy is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reason are there yet some sensible solutions are available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the cause which are the growth of it. The high uses of medicines. To demonstrate this point, in the past years, people don't use medicine as much now. These days, old people and young generation use medicines to improve there immune system and for health weakness. The second contributing factor is government funding as pensions. Conclusivily, most of the families are neclur these days, so much older people can not work any where. so youth have need to spend thousand of rupee's on there take care and medicines. on this reason they are burden on the youth. In order to solve this serious issue some measures can be taken. prevent from the high use of medicines. To illustrate this point, highdoses of medicines are dangerous for human health. because most of people only rely on medicine s it has a bad impact on there lungs. In addition to this, youth should not use drugs. Like alcohol, cocane more. it create many health issues. To recapitulated, unquestionably this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Goverment and people should come to forward to mitigate the complex issue. .