Families with fewer children should be rewarded for helping to prevent overpopulation

Based on researches the sources of the earth have decreased over billion years and this procedure will go on. Increasing the population is one of the most important reasons which accelerates this event. I agree with this statement that families with fewer children should be rewarded for helping to prevent overpopulation, because I think it encourages other people to do the same. There is some reasons of supporting this idea, for instance, having a lot of children is not helpful, it produces an opportunity to help poor people and on top of them it causes run out the resources of the planet. We will discuss these reasons with details in this essay. Having better life is a result of having fewer children. There were some days that people were trying to have more children because of the war, diseases and high rate of unknown death of young children while nowadays all of these reasons diminished. On the other word, having a lot of children was more beneficial but today it’s not only not helpful but also it makes some troubles for parents and government, because they need more attention, care, money, job and other facilities. Suppose the population of a country is fewer than the facilities that the government consider for its people. It’s an opportunity for them to spend their extra money to poor people. There are a lot of country around the world which are overpopulated and their governors are not able to meet their people’s needs. There are also famine in some regions that countries with low population can help these people. Some people consider the earth as an endless resource of energy and food. However, it is a wrong belief. Based on the researches of geologists the sources of the planet are running out day by day and unfortunately there is no replacement for them. If the population of the earth be more than the earth potential, this terrifying event happens sooner and there won’t be regret then. To sum up, controlling the population is one one of the challenges in these days. Nowadays, advantages of having more children don’t outweigh having fewer kids. In addition, less population makes governments able to help starving people. Needless to say, the resources of the planet won’t run out too soon and more generations can exploit them subsequently. So we should have reasonable plans for making these goals possible.