several people believe that tax should not be paid to the state and they can keep all their earnings. However, rest of the masses claim that tax should be given to the government so that it can be utilized for the welfare of the country.

Irrefutably, it is a debatable argument that several people believe that tax should not be paid to the state and they can keep all their earnings. However, rest of the masses claim that tax should be given to the government so that it can be utilized for the welfare of the country. In my opinion, I completely agree with the viewpoint that tax should be provided to the state government. In this essay I will discuss my point of view thoroughly in upcoming paragraphs. Tax is must in every country and all individuals should think of paying tax as a positive thing because it’s collected by the government so that they can utilize this money and provide us with some good services. As we all know that tax is collected from only those citizens whose income is above a certain amount so there should not be any hesitation while submitting it. Also, it helps build the nation as the cost of running an entire country, especially one that is very large and populated is very huge. It is through the taxes we pay that the government can perform civil operations. In other words, it would be impossible for the government to run the country without taxes. Income tax is one of the biggest sources of income for the government. There are many schemes run by the government and all of them helped different sectors of the society. These schemes benefited millions of people and requires crores of money to run successfully. By paying tax, you play your role in the success of these schemes and also provide the government with the ability to work on more welfare schemes and programs. A significant amount of money is also used in healthcare and education. There are some people who still think that paying tax is a burden and avoid paying the same, it will directly impact the growth of our nation and also result in social collapse.