In many countries, shopping is a leisure time activity for young adults why is it so? What are its impacts?

Nowadays, shopping become an important part of daily life but some youngsters take it as a free time activity. There are various root causes behind this situation, which are discussed in the following paragraphs along with its impacts. At the outset, the most prominent reason is that adults have a craze to do shopping of different products, clothes, footwears etcetera, which may increase their living standard in society or well being. In fact, youngsters usually go for shopping with friends at anytime without thinking it once. Most of the adults are busy in their studies to get relief from stress they do shopping and its a type of outing with friends, which may feel them fresh and useful for their mental health. Thus, its a great way to feel relax and spend the time with friends. Considering the impacts, all the bright side, there are some positive effects of this trend. Indeed, when adults do shopping by themselves it may increase their knowledge about the prices and rise the ability to chose best product with unique stuff. To exemplify, youngster go to different shops or malls to get different products as there are variety of products in market, which make it difficult to choose the best one with the big brand name. Hence, it may give them information about the current prices and Trends going on in market. Nevertheless, this situation casts some negative effects as well. Primarily, it is a wastage of time as well as cost usage also. Most of the products are much expensive but they are useless, which waste a lot of money. It may lay negative affect to industries and market. If youngster buy useful products or take it as a leisure time activity it may became difficult for industries to produce large amount of products, also may not able to fulfill the demand of customers. To recapitulate, it increases the knowledge and level of comfort of youngsters to buy bhai good brand products there are many positive and negative impacts. One of this is it increases intelligence level of an individual which may helpful in future. On the other hand, it would waste the money and time of adults and may create certain problems to industries and consumers to produce large amount of products.