In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In today's world, several schools in different parts of the globe are facing severe issues associated students' ways of behaving. This phenomenon has a number of causes, yet I believe there are certain actions that can be taken to avoid them. The main reason of such problem is related to a lack of parents' attention towards their children. Since lots of people have hectic routines, they tend to spend less time with their offsprings. As a result of poor parental guidance youngsters may freely utilize the Internet and social networking apps, where they are prone to encounter some explicit content without realizing its negative impact on their behaviour. A way forward is for fathers and mothers to devote a fair amount of time for their children. This may include organizing family gatherings, or having friendly conversations and reading books together. Another reason of behavioural issues among school children is the lax discipline in educational institutions. To be more specific, pupils with low marks and having problems with mastering the courses are punished in schools. In consequence, they often display disruptive behaviour toward school authorities. To remedy the situation teachers ought to have an individual consultation with each student. This would mean that they deal with the learning difficulties of pupils instead of subjecting them to a punishment. By the way of conclusion, abnormal behaviour of students is a result of scant attention by both parents and pedagogues. Nonetheless, this kind of issues can be avoided by special supervision and counselling of learners.