The world is heavily depend on oil for energy which is unsustainable due to global warming. What future resources do you think will take oil’s place? Why do you think this?

Nowadays, oil is used to produce power but it will be not used in future owing to global warming. In the upcoming easy I will explain some resources that will be used at the place o oil to generate power. There are some resources that will be used in the future for the production of power at the place of oil. The main resource of energy production will be solar energy. Solar energy is an advance mean to generate electricity. Japan, for example, is a leading country in the production of energy from solar Panjals. It is noticed that 7lakh 30 thousands solar panal are Already installed in Japan and it is predicted that it will be triple in next 30 years. Moreover hydrogen power electricity generation will be another resource of energy production water is available in different forms and with the help of dams large amount of energy will be generated in the future. There are some significant reasons that why other resources will be used to generate energy over the oil. Firstly, the other energy resources such as solar and water energy resources are renewable energy resources. These resources will be used again and again because these resources never exhaust like fossil fuel. Secondly, instead of oil other energy resources like solar and water are ecofriendly to the nature. The consumption of the resources will not cause any pollution so people give more priority to these resources at the place of oil to generate the energy. I conclusion I reiterate that in future other resources will be used at the place of oil to produce the power.