Some people think that universities should provide graduates with knowledge and skill needed in the workplace while the other argue that the main function of universities is to provide students with theoretical knowledge discuss

Few people believe that Institute may only learn about that things they want in their job and rest of them think that students should graduates by all course related information this essay will discuss both of the aforementioned views in subsequent paragraphs To begin with some people says that the universities provide them more extra knowledge and due to this they wish their time in money on that things so if university just teach them only about the knowledge and skills which useful for their job it it should better for them On the other hand a number of people think students should graduates with three vertical knowledge because other graduates everyone get a job easily but when they have a more knowledge then other Sunday on more and they can get their dream job