affecting on environment are effect on human life. do you agree?

For the past days, Humans have been affecting plants, animals, climate, and also humans' genes. These effects have minimized destroy and thrive aspects. Affecting on numerous things which humans change them has been suitable for our health, and also for the environment. The most prominent effect on humans' genes, to invest artificial organs of the body such as the heart, liver, bones, and so on to save our lives. These days, the growing population in the world is so much faster than past. Therefore, The governments must find ways to quench their people's starving, and ways to avoid famine. The biology scientists have found plenty of ways to grow crops and change them to make bigger and produce new multiple. The other side of these changes isn't convenient. These effects have been making strange animals, plants, and plenty of weird artificial things which aren't useful for us. For example, crops which eat them aren't delicious such as past since or affecting on predator animals which we can't control now. Global warming is the most dangerous disaster in the environment for future generations. Changing in the world is more than past. A bit of this change isn't good but, most of them are sufficient and can help people to survive.