In the past many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence

In the past numerous male leader have lead our society to conflict and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. According to my perspective I believe that life could have been much better if the world was controlled by female. I partially agree with this statement I will discuss both view of point in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are various factor to support my point that is why I think nowadays, women are more qualified as compared to men that time they have more knowledge about rule and regulation. To elaborate it, life could have been much better if the world was controlled by female due to this the fact they have more qualities like like leadership and cooperation. It is a good thing. Women have great sense of responsibility and they are MultiTasker have capability to handle conflict. For instance can be seen in the various article of time of India which showed that Indira Gandhi is a intelligent and good leader in the nation. she is a MultiTasker and capability to handle conflict. On the other hand, there are multivariate reason why I think it contemporary period, Male chosen to be a leader due to the fact they are more calm and healthier than women. Female are too sensitive and emotional emotional to give serious disease. In some critical situation man make decision easily due to the fact they are not sensitive and emotional. For example Justin trudeau Prime Minister of Canada. He won three time of election due to the fact he is not sensitive and emotional. He make decision easily. According to my opinion, they are a plethora reason I think nowadays, the world was controlled by women because they have and good good leader in the nation. In conclusion, nowadays, I think women can also become a good leader due to their good quality.