In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can it cause?

It is undeniable that the public prefers to live in cities rather than villages, whereas it becomes their priority in these days and individuals are migrating to the metropolis from remote areas. In my opinion, there are a plethora of reasons behind it whilst they are moving for a better lifestyle, such as education, job opportunities and exceptional facilities. Additionally, this trend could create some complications in cities as well over-crowded places become more expensive because of scarcity in every market. In particular, we know that one of the most common causes of this migration is a search of an advance lifestyle, whereas metropolis provided immense facilities to its residents but on the opposite side villages do not have all kind of services. Furthermore, urban areas have these rudimentary facilities while living in here folks also have choices too. For example, in India, the public does not prefer to live in rural areas they priorities to migrate towards urban areas as suburbs are unable to impart basic needs. Moreover, this is the main cause of this trend that families continuously moving to urban areas. However, it should not be forgotten that this moving pattern could cause a lot of issues in downtowns like as an increase in prices and fall in living standards. Although, human move to cities for a bright future scarcity can make the situation worse. For instance, most persons move to city Mumbai for better future but overcrowdedness made it extremely expensive and people do not have enough space to live. Despite, crowd attract towards the laure of downtown but they have no option without spending a worse life than suburbs. In conclusion, nevertheless, there are some benefits of this movement but therefore so many problems could arise because of it. An individual should check their financial capacity so they can cope up with the high prices in cities.