Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valuable by modern society than musicians and artists

Even though nowadays peoples believe that scientists and technologist are more important, we shouldn’t neglected the contribution of musician and artist in human life Although scientists and technologist have rising demands in our society for development physical structure, I argue that musicians and artists are closely related to human life In this society the contribution of scientist and technologist proficient is extremely huge, Ranging from research, innovation to human health. The development of the world utterly depends upon the new concept of scientist. Every second of time the world face had been changed because of latest technology. Since the experts work all the days, they would able to change the scenario of society. Moreover the scientist and technologist are most powerful weapons to redesign the world. However, still there are number of reasons that are beyond the limits of science and technology. Actually the peace of mind and relaxation of body cannot meet by scientist and technologist at any cost. Though the scientist and technologist changes the human lifestyle in earth, they never made change their feelings and happiness of life which can easily meet by musicians and artists. Science and technology has n such tendency to meet culture of arts and music. Nonetheless the technologist experts made the physical changes, the performance of artist and scientist reached to next level. The performance of such artists and scientists reached to human heart, be it children or adults In conclusion, despite the scientists and technologist are highly demandable in twenty first century, they would never meet the level of artist and musicians.