Some people say that tge main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species plants and animals.others say that there are more important environmental problems

People have different views about environmental problems. while the decreasing particular part of plants and animals surviving rate is amain problem, i completly belive that there are other essential global issues. The lossing of flora and fauna contribute to a considerable impact on the Earth. the government should pay enough attention to tackle this problem, because palnts and animals are the main part of our life surviving. For instance, every year 10 percent of plants are harmed. as a resault the percentage of oxygen is declining dramatically in the world and this influences on air. by saving animals and plants, we are likely to mitigate environmental problems. On the other hand, several significant global problems can be found. the main considerable problem is ozone layer depletion. this is dameged by factories that produce exhaust fumes, which pollutes atmospher. therefore, we are not protected from gamma rays. Another issue is melting glaciers. in recent years, high part of ice have been throwed, and this leads to some natural disasters such as tsunami. some great countries saw huge economy dameges by tsunami. the lastes important problem is climate change. so much people and nature suffer from unperdictable weather. in summer, older people loss their health in so hot weather as well as high hectar forests are fired by hot temperature. In conclusion, i can understand why people give more attention to protect some plants and animals, but it seems that other planet issues are more significant than them