It is sometimes suggested that primary schoolchildren should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals.

In today's increasingly globalised world, some people offered that it is more favourable for pupils to begin learning how to grow up vegetables and taking care animals at beginner schoolchildren instead of secondary school. This essay will argue that the disadvantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. The essay will first demonstrate that the earlier someone learns how to grow plants and feed animals more likely they are to master it and that it brings added cognitive benefits and these activities are unnecessary for pupils' life to learn growing greens and looking after the animals are the primary disadvantages. The main reason to start kids off with growing greens and keep animals are very useful for pupils and their brain. Because these allow them how the vegetables grow and they can learn everything about the vegetables. They can learn one, two or three ingredients without confusion. It would only serve to expand their minds. The Times recently reported that the young children are taught how to grow plants and keep some kind of animals by tutors in some countries. Despite these advantages, many pupils often get used to learning subjects or languages and do not want to study about vegetables or animals. This short term view can cause the keeping animals are slightly dangerous for young pupils and they can learn one, two three languages instead of the growing plants. For example, in some countries most of the pupils are learned growing vegetables and taking care animals. These are very harmful for primary schoolchildren. To conclude, the fact that early growing vegetables and keeping animals lead to higher fluency and improved brain function. In my opinion learning how to grow vegetables and looking after the animals are useful for schoolchildren.