Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

we can consultant surrounded by advertising from TV radio for billboards to posters on road people have different views about the effect of advertising on our lives in in my opinion both positive and negative effect of advertisement on normal people To embark with, there are two main reason by it could agree that advertisement has various benfits on individual Firstly, advertisement plays significant role in economy. companies need to tell consumers about their product as well as service. Advertisement provides the information choices we have and use of products. For instance, kelling different has brightness of labour for different range to offer for different age groups and also for people who want to lose weight, this keeping consumer different pictures to select from. So without advertisement, we have few choice The flip side, there are some negative effect of advertisement on individual. In the modern era bandh companies has spend use money on advertisement for promote new products. so companies need to huge amount of money. Because of this, companies more likely to increase the price of product which create more pressure on consumers. Moreover, children more likely influenced by advertisement. so they put pressure on their parents to purchase new product. As a result, parents might be face finance issues. In conclusion, in my opinion, advertisement has some negative impact on individual's life, while Advertisement has plays significant role in economy of country and increase awareness about new products in masses.