In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In several nations humans are worried about the quantity of youths who are above their weights. Firstly, this essay will review the possible problems that might happen and secondly, will recommend a solution. First of all, being obese is obviously a disease and it mostly seen in poor nations instead of wealthy ones. The main reason is economical issues, namely, lack of production and human power. For instance, if there is not enough employees in factories, you cannot produce goods and you cannot sell them and grow your economy. If the economy is poor, society tries to buy cheap and unhealthy foods such as chocolate bar, Biscuit and pasta because they cannot afford to purchase healthy and nutritionally rich products like meat and fish. These reasons are playing an important role on being overweight. To summarize, if a country is economically weak, there is a higher chance to be overweight and unhealthy. On the other hand, authority must produce food, whether its economy is good or broke. I think none of the presidents want their country to suffer from being overweight. One possible solution is making your food at home. For instance, you can make yoghurt or bread in your house, hence, you will not have to buy them from markets, thus, you can save your money to buy healthy but costly products. In conclusion, some nations are suffering from obesity, therefore, people are dying or suffering from sickness. In my opinion, governments have to take care of their citizens and support them economically, for instance, they should give them an extra salary for each birth.