Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably.

Recent decades have seen a huge breakthroughs in terms of retiring from the work. work is playing an important role in our daily life. it is getting Vast popularity. But the issue whether it is better obitter has sparked a fierce debate. some people believe that the retirement should be altered because people are living much longer while I disagree with it. a close analysis is necessary to decide the better view of it. There a wide range of reason why I support to retire from the work. First of all, it is fair to state that, Retire from the work provides us a number of opportunities. For example, it will create a new employment to the society and make a better life. Moreover, it helps the people in many ways. As mentioned earlier, retirement contents and endless supply of knowledge that allows you to learn about almost anything. Last but not least, There is a chance to get more facilities of it which will be useful for society. On the other hand, there are many abundance of evidence to oppose the statement. To begin with it is true that over longer of living and doing work may cause lack of development of a person's Efficiency. for instance, New employee are not familiar with their work. So they are not fair enough to face any challenges moreover. It is leading people and making for generation humdrum. finally, the Long having of it can have not only a negative impact but also it Affect an individual mentals health. In conclude, Based on the topic, it can be observed that there are some Benefits and drawbacks associated with it. I belive that people should retire from the work and they do not need to raised. Despite that fact, We need better globe, For making a better world, it is vital to employ everything clearly and correctly.