In many countries most shops and products are the same. Some people consider it to be a positive development, while others think it is a negative one. In today's modern society, globalization affects almost every aspect of our lives. Many similar brands, shops and products are spread all over the world. Some people believe that this development has its advantages, while others believe that it has general negative effects. However, I support the former view.

In today's modern society, globalization affects almost every aspect of our lives. Many similar brands, shops and products are spread all over the world. Some people believe that this development has its advantages, while others believe that it has general negative effects. However, I support the former view. On the positive side, first of all, people can learn about their culture and lifestyle through these similar products, and they will be more tolerant of each other. People can also choose the best points of each culture and use them. Therefore, a global culture is emerging, and today's young people are accepting this culture. All over the world, they wear similar clothes, use similar communication devices, and eat similar food. . . They are living similar lifestyles. Secondly, people have more choices. They can choose the most suitable product by comparing the price and quality of the product. The advantage of this situation is that the relationship between countries can be strengthened through trade, which is good for both sides. On the other hand, these similarities make the diversity and pluralism between us gradually disappear. As we all know, diversity and diversity can enable us to better understand different cultures. Unfortunately, because of the many similar products, we lose the unique charm of each place. Despite these shortcomings, the advantages still prevail. All in all, the similarity between goods and products has positive and negative sides, but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.