Many companies including the religion

It is true that for several people, in many places around the world it is important to invest more money on building a new high-speed railway lines between cities. Others including me, do believe that earnings of the country should be spent on improving existing public transport. To begin with, it is widely believed that trains make travelling between cities much more convenient. In fact, it is faster than moving by plain, becasue you do not have to wait in an airport for your flight. Moreover, in order to visit other cities, people should not pay a lot of money to buy plain tickets, as they have another better alternative like railway lines. Also, trains play a crucial role in the shipment of different products. Even so, the cost of the constructing a long-distance train system is very expensive and this money could be spent more efficiently. This leads to the idea that these money should be spent on improvement of a current trasport system. Although, public trasport is seen as environmentally friendly, for example, the vast mojority of the busses are long-standing and they can cause to pollute atmosphere. So, it could be solved by investing on the new modern electric busses, which do not produce harmful emissions. In addition current trasnport is what many people use in their daily life, so it makes sense to improve it rather than spending money on new high-speed railway lines. To sum up, i agree with the idea that railway lines should be improved, in order to travel other cities. However, the government would be better to improve existing transport for humans’ conveniency.