Nowadays crime increase in the country

At this present time, the crime proliferation rapidly increasing every corner of the world, specially in young people which is bad of our society bhind this issue some psychologist belive that now days children are not getting the social or need support from parents and teachers so they can easily learning. However I feel that it is true. To begin with, why do youngsters commit a crime? . there are many reasons behind this issue. the first and foremost reason is that proverty. currently we show that increasing proverty in this world. nowdays many young people have lost of wishes like using branded smartphone, wearing branded clothes. some parents don't have probably financially stable so they do not provide good facilities to their children. Moreover nowdays many programs show in television related to the crime and many children watch that programs which is bad effect on their mind. they try to do it what they watch in tv. Although, today many parents do not spend time with their children. they busy with in job and daily schedule so children do not share their feelings with them. On the other hand, how we control this trend, well there are many solution firstly parents should spend time with their children and ask them about it daily routine also ask about their study. secondly if any children commit a crime provide some motivanol video so they can know about their life. As well as provide good education and knowledge. currently we show that many organisations work to togather and try to reduce crime They provide good knowledge as well as teach coullr of works and provide good job so adolescent interested in it. In conclusion, from my perspective I strongly believe that if children provide good knowledge and learning so we reduce the crime in adolescent as well as parents should focus on their children.