In many countries, more and more teenagers are committing serious crimes. What might be the reasons for this trend? What are possible solutions?

There’s a reality that in a lot of nations, a more and more young generation more and more teenagers are committing serious crimes. I’ll compose about the reason and give my own opinion for the solution. Firstly, the increasing of this problem is a consequence of violent programs on television and the internet. These kinds of shows can implicate children in getting into crime. Juveniles have impressionable minds and as such, it is quite easy for them to get influenced by what they watch. Moreover, Parents up to their ears in work also create bad motivation for juveniles to being crimes to attract attention from their parents. Finally, the Family background also plays an important role in promoting this trend. Children coming from poor or uneducational families are more likely to get involved in anti-social activities. They may even steal money or sell drugs. So, what do we need to do to solve these social issues? Firstly, heads of people should make opportunities for poor children to have a good quality of education. It can help juveniles aware of right and wrong and stay away from criminal acts. Moreover, giving the right punishment is crucial for dealing with juvenile crime. Young people committing heinous crimes should be treated like adults and receive the same punishment so that they will scare and this trend will be decreased. And Parents’ attention also plays a significant role in decreasing juveniles crime. For instance, When a child receives family attention, his desire to commit a crime disappears In a word, Young’s criminal acts are a big issue for the community, but it’s also not very hard to control. Parents should have the responsibility to avoid their children doing impulsive actions.