education that foreign exchange will have benefit for student.

At the present time, there is extensive notice within the common society over the issue of whether education that foreign exchange will have benefit for student. Some individuals may think it is generally believed that education that foreign exchange has many dangerous because it has many disadvantages. On the contrary, in my mind, I entirely believed that the education that foreign exchange has advantage it can help to fulfil my life moreover, it can help to develop myself. The following cases and examples will assist to support my opinion. To begin with regarding the benefits, in my mind, education that foreign exchange has two benefits. First of all, in my point of view, many students have many experience from exchange foreign as a result it makes new world and development student to their ways such as they learn new things and this thing can support about thinking of them to creative thinking. And finally, I entirely believed that it can support students to help myself and learn to live many people for this reason, it can assist them to know myself and can manage myself to balance for example, when I lived with my family, I do not do anything and I do not communication with other people but when I went to foreign exchange, I learn to communication. On the other hand, there are voices that oppose strongly the idea, and if we investigate more, it is clear that education that foreign exchange has dangerous often causes problems that should not be overbooked, consequently, in my opinion, I think because of many students must live alone and when they have problems it makes their parents care and concern that they will can manage? for instance when they go to market in the night, will students save? In conclusion, although my point of view has a reason for support, it is arduous to persuade everyone to share their viewpoint, in the case education that foreign exchange will have benefit for student. On the other hand, I perfectly agree that it has advantage it can help student to fulfil my life moreover, it can help to develop myself. The cases and examples were mentioned to supported my point of view excellently.