A climate problem, such as global warming is such a grave concern for every nation- be it developing or developed ones. It is widely witnessed by some that advanced nations are more liable to delve into the issue of climate change instead of improvised countries. However, a school of thought opposes this notion. In my opinion, both nations, whether it is developed or developing ones, have to come together to tackle this never ending menace.

A climate problem, such as global warming is such a grave concern for every nation- be it developing or developed ones. It is widely witnessed by some that advanced nations are more liable to delve into the issue of climate change instead of improvised countries. However, a school of thought opposes this notion. In my opinion, both nations, whether it is developed or developing ones, have to come together to tackle this never ending menace. At the outset, it is true that both developed and developing countries have highly contributed to environment crisis since they rely on the fossil fuels. But, richer countries have more renewable resources, for example, solar panels, wind energy panels, and so on. So, they can share this knowledge and sources to the improvised Nations. For instance, if Japan had not assisted by china for providing green technologies, they would have reached in the top countries of carbin emissions. As per the report, it has been corroborated that green technologies for production of electricity or heat are major factor in reducing carbon emission. Subsequently, it is readily apparent that bot have to help each other. However, when it comes to developing nations, they can alleviate this menace of climate change. Just they have to reduce the level of vehicles, which are particularly factor for climate crisis. To be more precise, if their government initiates the scheme of bicycle usage. To conclude, it is clear from the aforementioned paragraphs tagt though developing nations must be liable for combating global warming issue, yet in my opinion, both should come together.