some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages in an living in an apartment

Many parents prefer to buy a house, so they're able to grow a family. However, this idea is recently fading away, because of its major disadvantages. Although, there are certain drawbacks, should it be considered as a beneficial plan? In the past 2 decades, many families take out outrageous loans to able to buy homes. On the contrary, there are some crucial advantages. All homes give the family better space and quietness for them, which allows them to live peacefully and let the children play and make noises without being disturbed by neighbors. Furthermore, some homes have large backyards that give the kid freedom to do anything. It also lets the parents to spend money to improve the home without consequences such as penalties or fines. Yet, the houses allow the families to familiarize the place and get to love it, and parents must work persistently to afford the mortgage payments on time. When saving for specific payments, it restricts you from spending money on other goods. In my opinion, until both parents aren’t applicable to purchase a home they must have patience and save willingly until the right moment to buy. It’s estimated that 60% of parents that purchase homes have a shortage of money for retirement Nowadays, people have figured out renting a home is much more idealistic. Giving parents chances to both save and build up credit score. In addition, they permit families to spend on other expenses such as TV, house equipment, or baby equipment. It also allows the home-owner to find other homes if rented house does not meet their standards. To conclude, there are many particular reasons to buy a home, though careful planning is key to surviving. If they wish to economically survive they must be financially literate and know what to do with money.