in many countries household waste for example food packaging is increasing day by day what are the reason how can this problem solved? ?

It is irrefutable that, a segment of society waste household products throughout the globe. It become alarming issue. In majority of nation, public waste household products such as food. There are few factor responsible for this issue. this essay will further elaborate the reason of this trend along with this some remedies to solve this problem, thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To embark on, there are few reason due to why this issue become a global concern. The first and the foremost reason is that, consumer buy new things rather than reuse old things. thesedays, vast number of people by different kind of things for their household using, after using these things they throw it. For example in many nations, netizen buy food product, after using this type of product they throw vapours of product which is badly effect on environment and cause environmental problems. Moreover, companies use several kind of excessive packaging material like colour, chemical to make their product attractive and to increase the level of awash. Whereas this lead to trash, due to lack of resources such as, space, transportation. And authorities are not able to recycle used products. However, there are few solution to tackle this problem. Firstly e government should organise awareness camp and give them knowledge about waste product and how to recycle these products. They also dedicate one day from whole year to promote recycling. For example, America dedicate their one day for recycling. Secondly, power of nation should ban plastic bags and encourage individual to use paper bags. By the way of conclusion, there are certain factor which are responsible for that reason and cause burgeoning issue in this society. Not only individual but also administration take a strict action on this problem.