IN MANY COUNTRIES HAVE SEVERE PROBLEMS WITH STUDENT BEHAVIOUR WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST

As student are the future generation of the country. students have become more mature and overconfidence. The problem comes with students when their misuse importance given to them. Students show their dislike by improper behaviour they don’t know how to communicate their dislikes. Present generation students are more confident and less experience trying to learn more in less time, which leads to mistakes. Students become bored of listening to elders. Schools keep lot of restrictions for student due to, which students can’t think out of box. Kids are not prohibited to use mobile phones and play video games and are not encourage to play outdoor games. This is one of the reasons for the physiological disturbance students in mind. Students are becoming independent financially at a younger age, this might also be one of the reason for disobeying elders. Teachers and parents should come together to understand students and try to find the solution. Teachers should try to be patient and understand the student problems. Students should be allowed to make mistakes and make them learn from their mistakes. Kids should be prohibited from mobile phones and video games and help them learn a right way of communicating there dislikes. Kids should be permitted to play outdoor games. Elders should respect kids choice and should not hesitated to show love on them and make them understand the responsibilities at the same time there should not be stressed and make them fit in a family.