Adavancement of technology

Nowadays, technology has covered the major part of the world community. However, the development of machinery could cause many environmental problems. As segment of(MANY) people says that the simple lifestyle can lessen such issues and few think that machinery also solves the above problems by itself. In the further paragraphs, I would like to examine both the points and give my opinion regarding it. It can be seen that automation brings a lot of benefits to people. In some developed countries, hi-tech completely replaces human work. For instance, a modern vacuum can be turned on and started cleaning the entire house automatically and shuts down when the job is done. Due to the advantage of machinery, many industries struggle to manufacture hi-tech appliances. As a result, it is the culprit may be the discharge of polluting substances into the atmosphere. Indeed, a simple lifestyle could reduce pollution; however, the disappearance of technology could waste so much time of humans. Naturally, people must do a lot of work in which modern appliances can be done. On the other hand, the simple life would affect the economy so immensely. Furthermore, the reduction of the number of products would not return us a blue sky and fresh air. Development of technology, including environmental issues; some of the machines have been improved to reduce the pollution. Currently, humans have discovered cleaner and plentiful resources such as solar-powered which supported to save the environment. We could better handle these problems with alternative resources and adopt more environmentally friendly materials and apply production equipment. Automation not only helps people updating lifestyle, but also support us to save our environment. To sum up, in my opinion, I think a simple life without modern appliances is not the best idea to control pollution because such action will hurt the economy strong and not achieving what it is aimed for. So according to me, measures such as updating hi-tech products and the development of new energy resources could be more effective solutions.