Some peopel think paparazzi should not follow celebrities and do not take pictures. But some other think it is just a price of fame. What is your opinion.

Certain individuals think paparazzi should not follow popular persons life. Because, they have a private life as other normal people. However, some people think is just for cost to be famous. In this essay writer explain the both side. Begin with, paparazzi always follow celebrities with their hidden cameras and take many photos and publish them through social media. Some news are very wrongful. But, everyone have a privacy. Everyone wants to protect their privacy from social. For an example, birthday party, marriage life and other social relationships, their family background are some of secret thing among others. So, third party can not invole their daily routines without their permission. However, some celebrities try to make fake news themselves, because they can get a popular and they can earn much more money from fake newsing. So, they plan and deal with paparazzi and they create a news by taking photos. Although, they can get a famous in few time. As a result of that they have more invitations to their professional career. In conclusion, people think paparazzi should not follow celebrities and do not broadcast fake news as a viral. And also, some other think it is a plan to increase their price of fame. In writers view of that is celebrities are human too. Since, they have feelings and emotions like other people. Anybody can't involve others decisions and their life without their permission.