Difficulties which you had to face

Sooner or later, irrespective of age or gender, there has been times when all of us to realise role of education in today 's world. Just as how beautiful sprouting tree is, so is person with adorement called education. Great deal of challenged filled period of my life happened in 2017 in my early 17-th. Whenever I look that chapter of my life, I see aimless "me" wandering at paths of life as if in high in the sky, when groupmates of mine ware eagerly preparing to University entering exam. I have a vivid picture of being used to be a dismal failure at that time. I do not even know whether it was basicly driven from my imcompetence in curriculum or personal character and attitude to life. Back then, to some extend, I assured myself, not to move forward, not to change anything. However it was only motive to avoid from ardious life, uncertainity and hardships followed by new changes and resolutions. So I think, that is way I created a bubble to protect myself from reality, to prove myself being "right". Instead of working hard, I had prefered to relax and forget about anything to some time. There were two choices. The first was to continue with that manner and feel relaxed. The second was to step out of comfort zone, studying with all effort to find my role in society, to become someone who will be able to create future rules. As I am writing this letter my choice was the latter. Admittidly, there were the flock of questions with hesitation about my abilities. It has been everlasting experience as I eventually decided to dedicate 16-20 hour a day to studying. Years gone by, I have managed to enter University, learned bunch of languages (English B2, Japanes N3, Spanish A2, Russian B2, to some extent toki pono, esperanto (self-study)), give up learning math to focused on accounting and audit. That peroid was for exponential changes which crated opportunity to re-establesh mysrsf as a person, to find myself. Later my endeavor created chain reaction inspiring two people towards their goals, help them to find their path.