Companies’ product impact human

n recent times. Whether products’ prospering is often argued and opinions vary as to whether it is beneficial or harmful for humankind. There are some who believe that products’ flourish are harmful, whilst others disagree and argue they are vital. I would absolutely agree that they are harmful. The drawback of industrial products should be outweighed by the harmful effects. Most of the products from the companies were made from the industry. Consequently, the flourish of industry would bring us climate change. Global warming is mainly caused by industry; this crisis should not be overlooked. Everybody should take part in this. For instance, governments should set up an organization or measure where they could control these problems. As such, governments should seek to strike an appropriate balance by ensuring that companies’ products will not adversely affect citizens. A wide range of industries would bring us numerous pollution. It is my opinion that these negative long term effects greatly outweigh the short term benefits that companies can bring to our everyday lives. Enhancing, the companies and government should be mature enough to control this situation. To recapitulate, everybody in this world, not just the companies should be concerned about this.