Some people think that they have right to use as much freshwater as they want . Others believe that government should tightly control the raw of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Water is a necessary resource for the survival of the mankind. While majority of people think that they can utilize water in abundance, there are people who are facing fresh water shortages all over the world. Besides, there arguments spanning around like; the government should impose some tight relations as well as restrictions on water usage. Let us examine both views and reach a concrete decision. To commence with, as the water is basic necessity for human, no one should be deprived from their rights. Without water it would be nearly impossible to get all your daily works done. Nonetheless, the drastic increase of population should also be taken into an account. Therefore, rate of consumption of water rises up along with the population. At the same time attitude of humans have a huge impact on this issue. Because of too many wastes, now the quality of water is destructed. On the other hand, government should take some action. Moreover, awareness about squandering water should be raised among the people. For instance, in some parts of the world places such as; hotels and restaurants have 24 hours access to water whereas some dry regions which lack water supply, are given limited chance for utilization. So, it is compulsory to perform some policies and save our future, before it is too late. To elucidate, according to my standpoint, instead of condoning all the events and letting the shortness of water to destroy our world, we should start doing something stimulate the people to save the water.