In many countries good schools and medical facilities only available in cities. Some people believe that new teachers and doctors should work in rural area for few years, but some think everyone should be free to choose where they work.

It is true that good schools and big medical facilities located in cities. While I accept that the cloning of humans that everyone ought to choose his work place, I believe that the benefits of working doctors and tutors in rural places during few years outweigh the drawbacks. The negative implications of choosing where they want to work are often discussed. The positive implications of working in rural areas a lot for instance, poor part of state can get free education and get free medicine. If one chooses own own work place where he wants to work is not right decision being, illiterate and ill people can not develope and achieve their goals so that government should moved their to poor places. A more optimistic prediction and one that I favour, is that humans will find ways and their fortune because, the to help humans is the best decision in the world. Good schools and medical centers should be be in rural places in order to improve skills, education and health of poor humans. Teacher or good doctor who is respects own self doesn't go to work in cities while in villages or in rural places deficiency of specialists. In conclusion, I am convinced that teachers and doctors should work and choose places by government so as to develope and take care about population in rural places.