in many countries good schools and medical facilities are available only in Chinese some people think you teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years but other things everyone should be free to choose where they were discuss both view and give your opinion

It is true, that in many regions certain kind of facilities are available in cities for school and medicals. Where is coma people believes that few people must work in rural area as a new teachers and doctor. In the below paragraph, I am going to discuss both merit and demerit. First and foremost, nowadays people think that work in an urban area gives more facilities compared to rural area, because of that people get to be aware about the criteria. Where in school as well as in medical requirement of such curricular activities is more in school for example activities like swimming pool, and other sports. moreover, such kind of facilities are available in medical for patients only available in cities, because of in the emergency services such kind of instrument as well as experience is also mandatory. Where such accident mostly occur around the country side over their doctors did not accept the patient this shift the patient in bigger hospital. On the other hand, that such kind of teachers as well as doctors must be worked in the rural area because we are all the doctors and teachers Motu metro cities then how the poor people should manage their work and studies. There as the teachers and doctors tend to move in rural area because of precious and they must improve the education and get the experience related to the field. For example doctors in medical colleges they get sufficient experience so some freshers starting dar careers in rural area to get experience. As per my opinion, people who are in urban area get the more facilities but some people who work in rural areas get sufficient facilities so people tend to move tower the urban area because of their want to earn more veggies and improve the lifestyle on the daily basis. On the points mentioned above it depends on the people that what kind of facilities they want apart from their day to day life.