Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Crime is one of the most important problems in our world, but the increase in crime among teenagers is causing more attention to this. There are some reasons why many of them do such things. This essay presents these reasons and ways to solve them. Family problems are one of the main reasons why teenagers go to crime. Family is one of the most important factors that affect the child and the formation of personality. The great deal of young people who live in scarcity want to be like others, eat good food and wear good clothes, which is why they do bad things. Also, many teenagers leave home because of disputes and misunderstandings with their parents and show their anger at others. However, there are also young citizens who commit crimes even if they live in good conditions. Basically, their goal is entertainment and they want to show themselves. By committing some small crimes such as stealing and fighting, they consider themselves cool and enjoy the adrenaline rush. The feasible solution of this issue can be psychological work with the family. Parents need to understand that they play an important role in the child's life, so they should devote enough time to them. In this situation, you need the help of a psychologist who will teach them how to find the right approach to teenagers. This will significantly reduce the crime rate. Moreover, propaganda works can help the younger generation understand that crime is not a joke and they do not become cool by committing them. Taking everything into account, the reasons and decisions for the commission of a crime by teenagers are closely related to the family. The environment in which a person grows up affects his personal development, which is why proper education plays a big role.