It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

During the childhood period, children should learn a number of differences about right and wrong. Some people believe that punishment a good method and this way can help to understand that differences. I can absolutely agree with that concept, and I am going to explain my choice with some relevant examples based on my own thoughts. Nowadays, the crimes and dissoluteness number are increasing between young people more and more. So parents and teachers prefer to use punishment for kids. We face some problems related to youngsters behavior at home and school. Taking one example to my opinion they may steal something such as pencil or money from their friends or classmates. Some people say that this situation doesn't like a crime on the contrary if teachers and parents can't prevent that condition. It of course bad effect on their behavior, and they never differ right and incorrect things during the way of life. Moreover, I think some children don't pay attention and don't listen others advice and argue with their friends and classmates. It will cause decrease their quality of education and disappearing the feeling of humanity. In my own view teachers and parents don't have to use use a severe punishment for children because there are simple and several punishments which can be suitable for kids and help to learn right thing. For instance, parents don't buy many things which are their children are going to use, make and wear such as birthday gifts, daily money, smartphone and DVDs of games. Furthermore, they can offer simple housework. I think they are extremely good way to understand and learn right lifestyle. The reason why they can know that if they to act law of right life, they will not achieve the bright future. To summarize, I can say that punishing is essential to teach differences between right and wrong and it helps to children will be a good person in their future lives.