Information will soon be so easy to find on the internet that people will not need to remember anything. Do you agree?

Nowadays, all the information we need is available online, and some people say that means the end of the need to memorize the data at all. These days it is indeed possible to find any information that you want to know just in a few clicks, as long as you have internet access. However, not everyone has working internet all the time. For example, there are some buildings or remote locations where internet connection is limited. Thus, people need to remember information. Another problem is the quality of information we look up on the web. How can we be sure that facts which might be found on different websites are accurate or reliable? While gaining knowledge, we should learn how to analyze and interpret information. Consequently, if you know how to look for information, it will be more efficient when you know how to do it properly. Finally, the internet is not the replacement for our brains. If we use the ability to remember the material, we will spend more time with our computers and cell phones, which can be harmful to social life. In conclusion, the internet can release many opportunities, however, we need our memories to function without the internet and we also need to know how to use it properly.