Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference.

According to some people's idea, there are some things wich are done by individuals may have effects to prevent global climate change, while most people hold firmaly to the belief that this situation has not effects. However, if it is done by governments and large businesses which can make be different. Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference. To begin with, nowdays, climate change is main topic in the world and so many countries' scientist try to solve this problem. Additionally, some scientist and people think that things individuals affect climate changing. For example, greenhouse gases and transports' fumes have bad affects for environment and if that things is decreased by individuals, our climate may not change which not be very hot and not be quite cool and it may be average degree. Individuals should do something such as riding a bicycle if they go anywhere. In addition, when people unite, this problem's solution can be found by people.