in many countries few people have extremly high incomes compared to the rest of the population. some people belive that this is good, while others say that the government should not allow this to happen

Income are vary in different countries. According to survey, People having high income are more in many countries. Some people thinks that, earner with high income are good. In contrast, other people believes that, this is the responsibility of the government to fix the minimum wages for all the people to maintain the equality over the community. On the one hand, some people thinks that the high income is beneficial. The people having a high income can fulfill all the need of their. They are also beneficial for the government as well as the community. TO illustrate, For government, the person having high income, should have to pay more taxes. Consequently, the number of tax payer would be increase Therefore, the government can efficiently provide some benefits to the local people, as the fund is increases in the form of taxes. Moreover, the government is able to develop more amenities for the community and the local chaps are more frequently access the amenities. On the other hand, people having different through that, government should fix the minimum wages for every one. For example, in Canada, there is minimum wage decided. The person who works for one hours should earn $14. On the contrary, in such countries, there is still not such kind of law by the government. Consequently, the law could be pass through out the world. In conclusion, government and local people both are benefited by the high earner. Therefore, In my view, people doesn’t have the problem with the good salary.