In many countries children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

The issue of whether or not children should be engaged in some paid work has sparked a heated debate. While some argue that having some employment experience is conclusive to a child's learning and development. I contend that it would bring harm to the child's health and learning. First of all, In some democratic countries, It is illegal who work under the age of 18. However, employers have a fine with punishment like license cancel for this crime. It is scientifically proven at small age child minds required attention, care love, to understand their meaning. Till 18 young people learn skills theoretically o practically under the guidance. In Contrast, young minds are not capable to define themselves from stress, fraud, or any cheating. According to the reports of times of India, Children who work underage, are exploited by employers and paid less money as compare to others. Moreover, they might be misused for any illegal work. Furthermore, it is believed that child does not have ambition and vision to understand the meaning of their lives. In such cases, the guardian helps them to learn some set of skills so that they can learn and survive in the real world and understand wrong and right. In conclusion, I opine that government should implement the restriction on child labor. In order to save them from illegal work, and fraudulent, exploitation. as they don't understand the difference in very small age.