In many countries, celebrities personal life are shown on the media. Some people say that they should accept it as a fame.

In this present era, film actors claim that reporters bring their personal life front of the people, but some individuals opine that they should ignore the media and get it positively. Also, I disagree with this statement and will discuss my point of view with examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, celebrities have become an essential part of our world. Also, they entertain us by multifarious movies and shows, but they heard wrong information regarding their life on social media, then they cannot take it as a fame. For instance, sometimes these people get frustrated as their private life is shown on television or social media and they get hurt from various kinds of rumours regarding their lifestyle as they do not consider that media is getting the attention of public by interfering in their personal life. In addition, reporters lead to depression and health diseases of Bollywood personality as there are more chances to get a reduction of celebrity popularity. In addition, they commit suicide as media provide inaccurate information about their daily life. Moreover, some personalities are getting aware about media that how they get attention of public by presenting actor's personal life on social media or television and they do not take an interference as a fame. For instance, the Indian actress Kangna rant has heard some rumours about her private life, then she ignored reporters what they have said, but received it positively and replied them that famed individuals have always faced these kind of situation as people cannot see another person on top of them. In conclusion, Getting fame in Bollywood industry means opening your all life front of the public and it happens due to the media, but celebrities are given some space in their personal life so that they could also spend some moments freely in their life.