change of consumption of energy in the UK

A numberful languages vanish every year. The majority of people believe that this situation is not vital. Owing to the fact that life will be more relax provided that there are fewer languages in the world. I strongly disagree with this notion. This essay will explain how people can learn other languages. Today is a popular belief that languages are very significant for every people because of the fact that languages enable the culture to be formed. So, people should learn languages which are not their mother language. If people improve themselves about language skills, they will enhance their culture. Moreover, they will be more an elegant person. That is why their perspectives develop learning another language because languages are endless sea. So, in my opinion, we have to other languages. For instance, these languages must be English, because English is the most important language in the world. Furthermore, English is considered an international language. Secondly, getting say to another reason for this issue, language provides our communication ability with other person caused people to speak different languages in all over the world and we need to learn languages in order to communicate with people. So, we can get friends from every country. Provided that we speak a foreign language, we more get along with people abroad. To give a clear example according to the result of a study conducted by the California Institute of Technology, people who learn a foreign language become more confident than other people. In conclusion, a plethora of people claims that a lot of languages exist every year and this is a good situation because people will get along easier with other people. In my view that this is obviously wrong. Learning languages makes people more cultured and increases communication with foreign people.