The success of a country is often determined by their economic power.

In my opinion, economic power is indeed considered the most important indicator of a nation’s success. I believe that some other factors are just as important as an economic power. And without these factors, a state cannot exist, as well as without resources and a strong economy. Firstly I know, that poor countries, where there are a lot of resources and the economy of this country quite well, just can't give its citizens normal benefits of living, like a good salary or products. And in this particular situation, resources for a country mean practically nothing, because its citizens simply survive and make ends meet. A state that has natural resources must properly dispose of them. For example, such a strong and economically large nation like India simply cannot date, its citizens enough goods for a comfortable stay inside it. High technology and overpopulation simply cannot get along in one state and therefore not everyone in India lives at the level of such economic development. People receive smaller salaries and are unable to pay for living, and sometimes food. India is an example where an economically strong country cannot provide the benefits of living. Secondly, more often the country's success is determined by the level of education of the population, and this, as it seems to me, is one of the most important indicators. A territory in which the population is extremely undeveloped simply cannot exist in the 21st century. For example, the same European countries are weaker economically than the countries of the Middle East, but in Europe, the level of education is much higher and bypasses the countries of the Middle East. In conclusion, I want to say that all the factors of a successful state are very important and if even one is missing this country can hardly be called successful. The success of the country determined by every factor.