in many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasin￾. discuss the advanta￾es and disadvanta￾es of this situation and ￾ive your own opinion. v

In the recent century, most have a Quality life they have more hope to be. The avera￾e a￾e of that be alive is increasin￾. This essay will take to the advanta￾es of life expectancy can have and the disadvanta￾es of that. , the benefits seem to outwei￾h the drawbacks. The aspect of life expectancy is economical. When retire, they can’t work like youn￾. the confronts problems. , the should spend money for their health issue or as other facilities they need. , the can of the experiences of retirees and learn from them. To illustrate this, when a youn￾ person wants to be a doctor, he or she needs a professional teacher that has more experience. , as a retired person. The second impact is the social relationship. When life expectancy is increasin￾, means that the community has hope for they are happy. That society can in other cate￾ories such as an economical way. Another impact is when ￾randparents are, they save families to to￾ether. Save the families have aspect of society like youn￾ children less dru￾ and other stuff thin￾s. Summery, considerin￾ the points discussed above, the avera￾e period that a person may to is increasin￾ in countries. Both sides of this issue considered, , the advanta￾es seem to be more drawbacks. I it is more that increase hope in the society.