The Internet has tranformed our lives, but it does more harm than good

In the growing world where technology has become a necessary source of life. There is no doubt that the internet has changed our lives, it is an important role for many people in the world. But the negative effect on our lives is more than positive. I aslo have similar point of view which will be discussed in this essay. Frist of all, as most people are probably aware, social media creates unrealistic expectations of life and friendships in our minds. People use social netwwork to share their exciting moment, post about their significant other on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. They always focus on how many like, share or comment do they have. This make people live in the unrealistic world which they feel that they is the most special person in life. Secondly, Cyberbullying is other negative of using internet. Before social media, bulling was only possible to do face-to-face. However, people can bull other online by the way send hatefull messages, tell lies about other people to threaten or damage their reputation. Anyone can become victims of online abuse, they are suffered savage psychological damage.