Many countries are expercing poppulation growth need to be more homes. Some say that new home should be constructed in exciting cities while other argue that new town should be build to accomodate the growing population.

There is an ongoing discussion regarding population. A group of people believe that many nation should build-up new houses in recent cities or town. However, others are of the view that new society should be made for upcoming generation or immigrant people. Therefore both the view will be discussed before giving my opinion. Examining the former view, the foremost argument put forward by the proponents is that build up a high rise buildings require a small amount of land and make a lot of house with many facilities. For instance, basic facilities such as water sewage, electricity and transportation are avialable in exciting cities or town. However, people save money or time during travelling in comparison of new town or residence in far from cities. On the contrary those are in favor of latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that it is governments responsibilities to aquire land and making a residential area. In fact, many group of people living under poverty, so government have to be released scheme for those people. For example, as per news report, Indian government has make one crore houses in upcoming years with modern facilities for those people who are living in middle class or below middle class. To conclude and give my opinion, I would support former view. This is because the modern facilities already available in exciting cities for new homes, so why should spent money on build-up new houses or town, because it is require a lot of money and man power.