Some people think that should introduce new technology to improve people's life, while others think free education is the better choice. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, Education and automation both are accelerating a better future. Some public thinks that nation's standards of living could be increased by commencing automation while others agree on costless study. According to me, both the factors are equally responsible which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs with my own opinion. Firstly, looking towards new automation necessity is the mother of invention. Upgrading the tools of machinery could solve the drastic problems that we are facing in today's worlds. Technology is play very crucial part of our country. For exemplify, using hydro or electrical transportation would lead to air pollution free environment, no global warming and use recycling for the domestic purpose would would eliminate human to cater for the problem of the atmosphere. Secondly, the other planets brings a second chance for humanity to survive, for instance, according the survey counted by NASA stated that moving into the new planet and reset life over there will be end up soon in 2025. this also a piece of technology which support people's life. On the other hand, education is the right of every individual and the backbone of every nation in order to develop it economically and financially. However, in many countries, college and universities could be challenging for them because of not enough to pay the course fee. Students learn a number of various things such like that morality, equality and many more. Mindest of every community would be more careful and concerned about the development of the country. In conclusion, I believe that both require equal attention in order to the development in our country and education is also needed. Both play their magnificent role in the country.