in many countries age of criminals is getting lower

these days countries case going to increase and the age of criminal getting lower. a fact that hold a lot of issue and challenges for our socaities. in this essay we found how we can prevention this problem. firstly, what kind of crime it is must committed by new generation and drug it is a first thing come to mind, which lead to main reason have a lot of free time and no responsibility for their life. kids love to act like grown person by trying new stuff. for instance, the rate of doing drugs in Sudan was getting up when universities were shut down for one year. secondly another reason of that, life of them it is out of goal and hope if these people have hope for a good life they will think before risk getting their hand dirty and destroy this picture of their future. the smart move to deacrese this behaviour is engaged them to doing thinks and get good felling like help to change world or teach them some skills to earn money. the goal is to give them dreams. we must focusing on this age and provide them best thinks to gets felling they are special and their future is so importent For example, a kid who sleeps with a full stomach and feels he will be something in the future won't steal bread. in concolotion when young people have nothing to do or while they facing hard time the devil encourage them to do bad things but if we giving them a good day and helping them plan for tomorrow, we will make our make our community safer and keeping them away from presion.